Latest Products https://www.gaurangfoods.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 22:16:41 +0530 en-us https://www.gaurangfoods.in Raw Barley https://www.gaurangfoods.in/raw-barley.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/raw-barley.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Raw Barley which is thoroughly processed. Barley Seeds a member of the grass family is a major cereal grain grown in temperate climate, globally. It is used  in Soup and Stews, and in barley bread cakes in various cultures, barley grains age commonly made into malt in traditional and ancient method of Preparations. Barley Grits https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-grits.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-grits.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Barley Grits, provided by us, are known for their nutritional value. Barley grits is known as a barley Delia which is mainly used in breakfast cereal after removing the outer hask of barley, grain cut into four pieces. It is very healthy & keeps body cool in summers. Hulled Barley Seeds https://www.gaurangfoods.in/hulled-barley-seeds.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/hulled-barley-seeds.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hulled barley is barley that has been processed to remove the outer hall or husk for easy human consumption. It is also known as barley groats, Hulless barley, Dehusked barley & Dehulled barley. Pearl Barley Seeds https://www.gaurangfoods.in/pearl-barley-seeds.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/pearl-barley-seeds.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Barley is a a barley that has been processed to remove its outer hull & bran, All barley must have its fibrous outer hull removed before it can be eaten. Pearl barley is then polished to remove the bran layer.Then it becomes like a pearl. It is there most common form of barley for human consumption because it is easy to cook & eat. Pearl Barley Flakes https://www.gaurangfoods.in/pearl-barley-flakes.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/pearl-barley-flakes.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Barley Flakes is a next level of pearl barley which is more easy for human consumption usually. It is used for breakfast cereal & barley flour.   Pulverized Sugar https://www.gaurangfoods.in/pulverized-sugar.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/pulverized-sugar.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pulverized sugar is a sugar which is in foem of powder, It is also called powdered sugar, conjectiners suger, icing sugar is a jinely ground sugar produced by milling granulated sugar into a powdered state.Powdered sugar is utilized in industrial food production when a quick - dissolving sugar is require. It is used in SMP, Cakes decoration powdered milk. It is often dusted into bakes goods to add issubtle sweetness and delicate decoration. Barley Puffs https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-puffs.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-puffs.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Barley Puffs, provided by us, are thoroughly processed to make them 100% pure. We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Mathura(India). Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Barley puffs is known as barley murmurs which is breakfast cereal.   Barley Seeds Flakes https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-seeds-flakes.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-seeds-flakes.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Barley Seeds Flakes, provided by us, are known for their quality. Barley Seed Flakes is another from to feed animals. It which barley seeds which is flaked by the heavily machine. More easy for animals Consumption mainly it is for Houses, Who Seen in Houses case. Barley Cattle Feed Powder https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-cattle-feed-powder.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-cattle-feed-powder.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Cattle Feed is a product which as Jar-Chunk. It is in Powder form of barley which is easy and healthy for animal consumption. It is given mainly to cows & buffaloes to enrich the capacity of milk production & keep the cool animal body if consumed in summers. Barley Flour https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-flour.htm https://www.gaurangfoods.in/barley-flour.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530